Skip to main content

Board Members

The board of directors of the district consist of five members serving four-year terms. No person is eligible to be a board member who is not at the time of election or appointment a resident or property owner in the district. Each board member is identified by a position number. Position numbers are transferred to the successors of each board member. The district does not use zones for member elections. All board members are elected and serve at large, they receive $50 compensation per meeting.